The European Association of Speaker Bureaux (EASB) was founded in 2013 as a result of a conversation between a number of bureaux from across Europe, who were looking for a way of regulating the speaker industry and providing a voice for the growing marketplace. 

The Association is structured as below

  • Co-Chairs:  Maria Franzoni (Maria Franzoni Ltd), Frances Keane (Personally Speaking) and Ivan Abanades (Thinking Heads)

Previous Chairs: 

  • Nick Gold (Speakers Corner) - 2013/2016
  • Matthew Fisher (Performing Artistes) - 2016/2018